Calendar of Events

Monthly ARRT Meetings

  • June 2019 - TBD, Maynard Library
     
  • April 16, 2019 - Tuesday 7PM, Acton Memorial Library
     
  • February 20, 2019 - Thursday 7PM, Stow Public Library
     
  • December 20, 2018 - Thursday 7PM, Hudson Town Hall
     
  • October 18, 2018 - Thursday 7PM, Marlborough City Hall
     
  • August 2, 2018 - Thursday 7PM, Maynard Library
     
  • ARRT meetings are held 6 times per year and are open to the public. Anyone interested in our activities are invited to attend. Meetings finish before 8:30 PM.
    Other Events

    Saturday June 8, 2019: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Hudson Fest
    ARRT will have a booth
    Location: South Street - Hudson

    Saturday April 27, 2019: 10:00 AM
    Spring Maynard Cleanup
    Location: CVS parking lot, next to the trail

    Saturday September 29, 2018
    Maynard Fest
    9:00 am to 3:30 pm, rain or shine!
    ARRT will have a table
    Downtown Maynard

    Friday August 10, 2018: 2:00 PM
    Acton-Maynard Ribbon Cutting
    Location: South Acton trailhead, Maple Street, Acton

    Saturday June 23, 2018
    Maynard Community Farmers Market
    9:00 am to 1:00 pm, rain or shine!
    ARRT will be at the community table
    Clock Tower Place
    Main Street (RT-62), Maynard

    Saturday June 9, 2018: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    Hudson Fest
    ARRT will have a booth
    Location: South Street - Hudson

    Saturday April 28, 2018: 10:00 AM
    Spring Marlborough Cleanup
    Location: 40 Hudson Street parking lot, next to the trail

    last updated 5/26/2019